Contact Us

General Contact Information

ONLINE COMMENTS AND QUESTIONS:
Please use the Government of Alberta feedback form.

WEBSITE FEEDBACK:
For technical questions or comments regarding this website, please send us an email.

MAIL, PHONE AND FAX:

Corporate & Commodity Tax Forms and other forms for
Tax and Revenue Administration

MAIL:
Tax and Revenue Administration
Alberta Treasury Board and Finance
9811 - 109 Street
Edmonton, AB  T5K 2L5

FAX:
780-427-0348

PHONE and OFFICE HOURS:
780-427-3044
(Toll free in Alberta: dial 310-0000, then 780-427-3044)
Monday to Friday, 8:15 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Click here for more information about taxes in Alberta, including personal income taxes.

Deputy Minister's Office and General Mail for Treasury Board and Finance

MAIL:
Please note: do not mail tax forms to this address.

Deputy Minister's Office
Alberta Treasury Board and Finance
Ninth Floor, 9820 - 107 Street
Edmonton, Alberta, T5K 1E7

PHONE and OFFICE HOURS:
780-427-3035
(Toll free in Alberta: dial 310-0000, then 780-427-3035)
Monday to Friday, 8:15 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Back to Top

Taxes in Alberta - Contact Information

Contact Information for
Individuals & Families

Information about Alberta personal income tax:

Note:  if you have questions about your own personal income taxes, or you are mailing a personal income tax return:

Contact Information for
Programs administered by
Tax & Revenue Administration (TRA)

Administrative questions about electronic payment, corporate tax, carbon levy, insurance premiums tax, fuel tax, tobacco tax, tourism levy, Emergency 911 Levy, International Fuel Tax Agreement, Alberta Indian Tax Exemption, Health Cost Recovery, and Lloydminster Competitive Adjustment Grant:

Questions about the GST-free Entities List:

Questions about the Unclaimed Property program:

Back to Top

Holiday Closure Information

The offices of Alberta Treasury Board and Finance will be closed for these holidays in 2016-2017:

  • Monday, December 26, 2016 – Monday, January 2, 2017 inclusive
  • Monday, February 20, 2017 (Family Day)
  • Friday, April 14, 2017 (Good Friday)
  • Monday, April 17, 2017 (Easter Monday)
  • Monday, May 22, 2017 (Victoria Day)
  • Monday, July 3, 2017 (in lieu of Canada Day)
  • Monday, August 7, 2017 (Civic Holiday)
  • Monday, September 4, 2017 (Labour Day)
  • Monday, October 9, 2017 (Thanksgiving)
  • Monday, November 13, 2017 (in lieu of Remembrance Day)
  • Monday, December 25, 2017 – Monday, January 1, 2018 inclusive

Back to Top

 

Page last updated:  April 10, 2017