Legislation introduced to restore fairness to Alberta’s tax system (June 18, 2015)

Bill 3 restores stability to Alberta’s education, health care and human services, and freezes tuition

(June 18, 2015)

A new chapter in the story of Alberta
(May 24, 2015)

  • Alberta’s 17th Premier, the Honourable Rachel Notley, and her Cabinet, were sworn in on the steps of the Alberta Legislature on May 24. Albertans have chosen a strong, stable majority government that will put the priorities of Albertans first – a government that shares in the very same values that built this province and our prosperity.
  • Read the news release and see the complete list of the new Cabinet.

What do you need help with?


Other Popular Content